About Us

Dorian Concept (Group) Limited, founded in 2008 and based in Hong Kong, focuses its business on intellectual property (IP) management, comprehensive marketing planning, public relations, event production, and artist management. With more than 10 years of artist and model management experience, Dorian never stops to meet the rapid growth of the entertainment market in Asia. It has expanded its business to different areas, including concert investments, concert productions and promotions, etc. Beside the entertainment industry, Dorian also provides comprehensive public relations services which focus on marketing, profile-raising, and brand management. Every Dorian’s project is tailored to meet the individual clients’ needs. By producing various types of marketing events, inviting artists’ and KOLs’ participation, Dorian can widely and effectively promote clients in various major online and offline channels.

In recent years, Dorian has actively engaged in the production and planning of major IP events, including cooperation with Japan “Tsuburaya Production Co.” to produce several outstanding marketing events of ULTRA HEROES, who have been the signature icons for 50 years. Dorian has also successfully brought ULTRAMAN into Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan.

Moreover, Dorian’s artist, Bella Lo, has been appointed to be the Asia ambassador of the human body of 「Mother of Ultra」since 2015.

Dorian also cooperates with Japanese video game developer and publisher “Capcom Co., Ltd” to work with its subsidiary IP such as “Street Fighter”, “Dead Rising” etc. by hosting various events and exhibitions in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan.

In the future, Dorian will continue to uphold its’ mission i.e. “expand knowledge support innovative ideas”. Dorian will continue to serve through creativity, to bring unique and wonderful ideas to clients and audience and to strive for excellence.

Enquiry Form

*Please fill in all fields
Sent successfully
Sent failed

Contact Us

Address: 19/F, Sitoy Tower, 164 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2669 4798
Email: enquiry@dorian.com.hk

Our Location

关于我们

多利安创意文化集团 (下称:多利安) 成立于2008年,业务范围包括:知识产权(IP)代理、全方位市场策划、公关宣传、活动制作及艺人管理。本公司拥有长达十年艺人及模特儿经理人管理业务经验,近年为紧贴市场急速发展及客户不同需求,故拓展业务至不同领域。 多利安在各方面积极配合客户及企业策略,由投资、制作及宣传演唱会及大型音乐会、为国际品牌提供度身订造的宣传及市场策划、制作各类宣传及推广型活动、邀约明星艺人或网红合作等,各式各样的推广及宣传活动能有效覆盖不同主流媒体及社交平台。

近年,多利安主力制作及推广不同种类知识产权(IP)大型活动,包括与日本影视制作公司「圆谷制作」为旗下的奥特曼英雄(Ultraman Heroes) 合力炮制出多个「银河唯一」的大型盛事,带领拥有超过50年历史的「天际最强人物」奥特曼踪迹遍布中、港、台及澳门。

此外,多利安旗下艺人罗子乔(Bella Lo)于2015年被日本「圆谷制作」挑选为超人之母人间体的亚洲代言人。

除奥特曼英雄外,多利安亦与日本电视游戏软体公司和发行公司「CAPCOM」联手为旗下游戏《街头霸王》(Street Fighter)、 《丧尸围城4》(Dead Rising 4) 等制作大型游戏及展览活动。

未来,多利安将秉承集团宗旨 —— 「拓展目标知识,支持创新意念」,继续以创新思维,为客人及观众带来更多独特的体验,将更多「唯一」呈现大家眼前。

查询表格

*必须填写
发送成功
发送失败

联系我们

地址:香港观塘伟业街164号时代中心19楼全层
电话:+852 2669 4798
电邮:enquiry@dorian.com.hk

我们所在